My Pack & Ship
15271 McGregor Blvd Ste 16
Fort Myers, FL 33908-1900
PH:239-433-0777
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Nov 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Nov 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Nov 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Nov 23
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Nov 24
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 25
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Nov. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 21
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 22
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Nov. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 22
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Tue Nov. 19
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 20
    3:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 21
    3:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 22
    3:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 23
    12:30PM
  • Sun Nov. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 25
    3:00PM