My Pack & Ship
15271 McGregor Blvd Ste 16
Fort Myers, FL 33908
PH:239-433-0777
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jul 16
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jul 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jul 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jul 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jul 21
    9:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jul 22
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 16
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 16
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 16
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 17
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 18
    3:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 19
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 20
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 21
    12:30PM
  • Sun Jul. 22
    No Pickup